Speakers

17 speakers

List of Speakers

  1. Alnur Ismail alnur-ismail (5)
  2. Atley Hunter atley-hunter (8)
  3. Ayesha Khan ayesha-khan (2)
  4. Bruce Johnson bruce-johnson (7)
  5. Frédéric Harper fharper (3)
  6. Grant Skinner Grant-Skinner (3)
  7. Jerome Carron jerome-carron (1)
  8. Kowsheek Mahmood kowsheek-mahmood (1)
  9. Marc Gagne Marc-Gagne (5)
  10. Mark Arteaga mark-arteaga (6)
  11. Matthew Rabinowitz matthew-rabinowitz (2)
  12. Miguel Carrasco miguel-carrasco (3)
  13. Mukul Seth mukul-seth (1)
  14. Paul Laberge paul-laberge (12)
  15. Syd Millett syd-millett (1)
  16. Thomas Lewis thomas+lewis (9)
  17. Tyler Doerksen tyler-doerksen (9)