Speakers

27 speakers

Filters

List of Speakers

  1. Andy Terrel andy-terrel (1)
  2. Brett Cannon brett-cannon (2)
  3. Brian Granger brian-granger (2)
  4. Chris Colbert chris-colbert (1)
  5. Chris Randall chris-randall (5)
  6. Dhruv Madeka dhruv-madeka (1)
  7. Elo Tran elo-tran (1)
  8. Felix Cheung felix-cheung (1)
  9. George Richardson george-richardson (1)
  10. Ian Rose ian-rose (1)
  11. Jake Vanderplas jake-vanderplas (1)
  12. James Powell james-powell (1)
  13. Jeff Fischer jeff-fischer (1)
  14. Jeffrey Heer jeffrey-heer (1)
  15. Joseph Sirosh joseph-sirosh (17)
  16. Julie Michelman julie-michelman (1)
  17. Katie Porterfield katie-porterfield (1)
  18. Katrina Riehl katrina-riehl (1)
  19. Maria Patterson maria-patterson (1)
  20. Nicholas Kridler nicholas-kridler (1)
  21. Olivia Gunton olivia-gunton (1)
  22. Pranav Bahl pranav-bahl (1)
  23. Rutu Mulkar-Mehta rutu-mulkar-mehta (1)
  24. Seth Juarez seth-juarez (250)
  25. Shahrokh Mortazavi shahrokh-mortazavi (2)
  26. Sourabh Bajaj sourabh-bajaj (1)
  27. Steve Dower steve-dower (14)