Speakers

13 speakers

Filters

List of Speakers

  1. Adrian Piętka Adrian-Pietka (1)
  2. Bartosz Czerwiński bartosz-czerwiski (1)
  3. Bartosz Szulc bartosz-szulc (1)
  4. Dawid Pacia dawid-pacia (1)
  5. Grzegorz Gałęzowski grzegorz-gazowski (1)
  6. Inna Uwarowa inna-uwarowa (1)
  7. Jacek Okrojek jacek-okrojek (1)
  8. Jarosław Pałka jarosaw-paka (1)
  9. Maciej Urbanowicz maciej-urbanowicz (1)
  10. Michał Kordas micha-kordas (1)
  11. Tomasz Dubikowski tomasz-dubikowski (1)
  12. Tomasz Janiszewski tomasz-janiszewski (1)
  13. Tomasz Kopacz tomasz-kopacz (13)