Speakers

48 speakers

List of Speakers

  1. Andy Tang andy-tang (1)
  2. Bernhard Pfaff bernhard-pfaff (1)
  3. Bryan Lewis bryan-lewis (1)
  4. Carson Sievert carson-sievert (2)
  5. Daniel Kowal daniel-kowal (1)
  6. Dave DeMers dave-demers (1)
  7. David Ardia david-ardia (1)
  8. David Smith david-smith (5)
  9. Dries Cornilly dries-cornilly (1)
  10. Eina Ooka eina-ooka (1)
  11. Emanuele Guidotti emanuele-guidotti (1)
  12. Francesco Bianchi francesco-bianchi (1)
  13. Guanhao Feng guanhao-feng (2)
  14. Ilya Kipnis ilya-kipnis (1)
  15. Jason Foster jason-foster (1)
  16. Jeffrey Mazar jeffrey-mazar (1)
  17. Jerzy Pawlawski jerzy-pawlawski (1)
  18. Jonas Rende jonas-rende (1)
  19. Jonathan Regenstein jonathan-regenstein (1)
  20. Keven Bluteau keven-bluteau (1)
  21. Leonardo Silvestri leonardo-silvestri (1)
  22. Leopoldo Catania leopoldo-catania (1)
  23. Luis Damiano luis-damiano (1)
  24. Lukas Elmiger lukas-elmiger (1)
  25. maisa-aniceto (1)
  26. Marcelo Perlin marcelo-perlin (1)
  27. Matt Dancho matt-dancho (1)
  28. Matteo Crimella matteo-crimella (1)
  29. Matthew Dixon matthew-dixon (1)
  30. Michael Hirsch michael-hirsch (1)