Speakers

21 speakers

Filters

List of Speakers

  1. Andrzej Kukuła andrzej-kukua (1)
  2. Brent Ozar Brent-Ozar (7)
  3. Chris Webb chris-webb (1)
  4. Damian Widera damian-widera (4)
  5. Dariusz Porowski dariusz-porowski (8)
  6. Denis Reznik denis-reznik (3)
  7. Edwin Sarmiento edwin-sarmiento (1)
  8. Erland Sommarskog erland-sommarskog (2)
  9. Greg Low Greg-Low (18)
  10. Grzegorz Stolecki grzegorz-stolecki (3)
  11. Kamil Nowiński kamil-nowiski (1)
  12. Marcin Szeliga marcin-szeliga (5)
  13. Marek Adamczuk marek-adamczuk (1)
  14. Marek Byszewski marek-byszewski (3)
  15. Matt Domogala matt-domogala (1)
  16. Mikael Wedham mikael-wedham (1)
  17. Paweł Potasiński pawe-potasiski (5)
  18. Pedro Lopes pedro-lopes (3)
  19. Regis Baccaro regis-baccaro (1)
  20. Richard Douglas richard-douglas (1)
  21. Sławomir Drzymała sawomir-drzymaa (1)