Speakers

24 speakers

List of Speakers

  1. Britta Labud britta-labud (1)
  2. Christian Moser christian-moser (3)
  3. Christof Zogg christof-zogg (2)
  4. Daniel Marbach daniel-marbach (2)
  5. Daniel Morgenthaler daniel-morgenthaler (1)
  6. David Schneider david-schneider (1)
  7. Hannes Preishuber hannes-preishuber (2)
  8. Hansjörg Scherrer hansjrg-scherrer (2)
  9. Ken Casada ken-casada (5)
  10. Laurent Bugnion Laurent-Bugnion (20)
  11. Marc Müller marc-mller (6)
  12. Mario Szpuszta Mario-Szpuszta (14)
  13. Mat Velloso Mat-Velloso (16)
  14. Meinrad Weiss meinrad-weiss (1)
  15. Neno Loje Neno-Loje (24)
  16. Nico Orschel nico-orschel (7)
  17. Roland Krummenacher roland-krummenacher (1)
  18. Ronnie Saurenmann ronnie-saurenmann (7)
  19. Sascha P. Corti sascha-p.-corti (6)
  20. Sascha P. Corti, Christof Zogg sascha-p.-corti-christof-zogg (1)
  21. Simon Amrein simon-amrein (1)
  22. Thomas Claudius Huber thomas-claudius-huber (3)
  23. Thomas Palmié thomas-palmi (1)
  24. Thorsten Ruf thorsten-ruf (1)