Speakers

17 speakers

List of Speakers

  1. Bastien Vincent bastien-vincent (2)
  2. Christian Moser christian-moser (3)
  3. David Barbarin david-barbarin (1)
  4. David Catuhe david-catuhe (8)
  5. David Rousset david-rousset (20)
  6. Ken Casada ken-casada (5)
  7. Laurent Valente laurent-valente (1)
  8. Mario Szpuszta Mario-Szpuszta (14)
  9. Marius Constantinescu marius-constantinescu (1)
  10. Ronnie Saurenmann ronnie-saurenmann (7)
  11. Sascha P. Corti sascha-p.-corti (6)
  12. Sébastien Putier sbastien-putier (2)
  13. Steven Naudet steven-naudet (1)
  14. Sylvain Gross sylvain-gross (1)
  15. Thierry Gasser thierry-gasser (1)
  16. Valerie Alonso valerie-alonso (1)
  17. Yves Peneveyre yves-peneveyre (1)