Speakers

30 speakers

List of Speakers

  1. Alex Turner Alex-Turner (20)
  2. Bart De Smet Bart-De-Smet (30)
  3. Ben Riga Ben-Riga (26)
  4. Ben¨Piquard benpiquard (1)
  5. Brian Keller Brian-Keller (70)
  6. Bryan Agnetta Bryan-Agnetta (5)
  7. Dandy Weyn Dandy-Weyn (29)
  8. Gill Cleeren Gill-Cleeren (23)
  9. Jeff Prosise Jeff-Prosise (34)
  10. Jeroen Doens jeroen-doens (1)
  11. Jurgen Postelmans jurgen+postelmans (2)
  12. Katrien De Graeve katrien+de+graeve (6)
  13. Kenny Peetermans kenny-peetermans (1)
  14. Kevin Dockx kevin-dockx (10)
  15. Laurent Bugnion Laurent-Bugnion (21)
  16. Leo Exter leo-exter (1)
  17. Maarten Balliauw maarten-balliauw (15)
  18. Matt Milner Matt-Milner (9)
  19. Nick Harris nick-harris (31)
  20. Peter Himschoot peter+himschoot (4)
  21. Philippe Le Fessant philippe-le-fessant (1)
  22. Richard Griffin Richard-Griffin (4)
  23. Roald Sieberath roald-sieberath (1)
  24. Rob Miles Rob-Miles (27)
  25. Sam Vanhoutte sam-vanhoutte (9)
  26. Scott Guthrie Scott-Guthrie (104)
  27. Steve Sanderson steve+sanderson (8)
  28. Tarek Madkour tarek-madkour (15)
  29. Tom Palmaerts tom-palmaerts (1)
  30. Wim Coorevits wim-coorevits (3)