Speakers

20 speakers

Filters

List of Speakers

  1. Brad McCabe Brad-McCabe (19)
  2. Charles Joy Charles-Joy (18)
  3. James Whittaker james-whittaker (5)
  4. Jason Leznek Jason-Leznek (5)
  5. Jeff Woolsey Jeff-Woolsey (40)
  6. Jeffrey Snover Jeffrey-Snover (67)
  7. Joseph Chan joseph-chan (13)
  8. Joseph Sirosh joseph-sirosh (17)
  9. Lara Rubbelke lara-rubbelke (12)
  10. Mary Jo Foley mary+jo+foley (13)
  11. Matt McSpirit matt-mcspirit (52)
  12. Nathan Mercer Nathan-Mercer (8)
  13. paul thurrott paul-thurrott (4)
  14. Refaat Issa Refaat-Issa (5)
  15. Rick Claus Rick-Claus (126)
  16. Rob Lefferts rob-lefferts (9)
  17. Sandeep Rangarajan sandeep-rangarajan (4)
  18. Simon May simon-may (35)
  19. Taylor Brown Taylor-Brown (21)
  20. Tim Rains tim-rains (3)