Speakers

68 speakers

List of Speakers

  1. Aaron Bjork aaron-bjork (22)
  2. ala shiban ala-shiban (1)
  3. Alex Turner Alex-Turner (19)
  4. Amanda Silver amanda-silver (22)
  5. Andrew Hall andrew-hall (18)
  6. Ankit Asthana ankit-asthana (16)
  7. Artur Laksberg artur-laksberg (2)
  8. Ayman Shoukry ayman-shoukry (4)
  9. Ben Lower ben-lower (7)
  10. Boris Scholl boris-scholl (9)
  11. Brady Gaster brady-gaster (35)
  12. Brian Harry Brian-Harry (29)
  13. Brian Keller Brian-Keller (70)
  14. Cathrine Askilsrud cathrine-askilsrud (2)
  15. Cathy Sullivan cathy-sullivan (8)
  16. Charles Sterling charles-sterling (15)
  17. Charles Torre charles-torre (56)
  18. Chris Patterson chris+patterson (3)
  19. Claude Remillard claude-remillard (12)
  20. Cory Fowler cory-fowler (5)
  21. Damian Edwards Damian-Edwards (48)
  22. Dan Fernandez Dan-Fernandez (48)
  23. Dan Taylor dan-taylor (11)
  24. Daniel Moth daniel-moth (7)
  25. David Fowler david-fowler (10)
  26. Dmitry Lyalin dmitry-lyalin (10)
  27. Dustin Campbell Dustin-Campbell (37)
  28. Habib Heydarian Habib-Heydarian (17)
  29. Herb Sutter Herb-Sutter (33)
  30. James Montemagno james-montemagno (55)