Speakers

68 speakers

Filters

List of Speakers

  1. Jay Schmelzer Jay-Schmelzer (28)
  2. Jeff Levinson Jeff-Levinson (8)
  3. Jeremy Thake Jeremy-Thake (29)
  4. Kirill Gavrylyuk kirill-gavrylyuk (16)
  5. Lance Olson lance-olson (9)
  6. Liam Cavanagh Liam-Cavanagh (10)
  7. Lincoln Atkinson lincoln-atkinson (3)
  8. Lori Lamkin Lori-Lamkin (7)
  9. Lucian Wischik Lucian-Wischik (10)
  10. Mads Kristensen mads-kristensen (37)
  11. Mads Torgersen Mads-Torgersen (44)
  12. Mat Velloso Mat-Velloso (16)
  13. Matt Winkler Matt-Winkler (12)
  14. Nir Mashkowski nir-mashkowski (9)
  15. Paul Yuknewicz (MSFT) paul-yuknewicz (20)
  16. Pranav Rastogi pranav-rastogi (20)
  17. Rong Lu rong-lu (16)
  18. Rowan Miller rowan-miller (21)
  19. Ryan CrawCour ryan-crawcour (7)
  20. Ryan Salva ryan-salva (16)
  21. S. Somasegar s.-somasegar (11)
  22. Salvador Ramirez salvador-ramirez (1)
  23. Sayed Hashimi sayed-hashimi (12)
  24. Scott Guthrie Scott-Guthrie (106)
  25. Scott Hanselman scott-hanselman (123)
  26. Scott Hunter Scott-Hunter (69)
  27. Sean Laberee sean-laberee (5)
  28. Shawn Farkas shawn-farkas (1)
  29. Sridhar Madhugiri Sridhar-Madhugiri (6)
  30. Steve Dower steve-dower (14)