Speakers

123 speakers

List of Speakers

  1. ​Richard Lander richard-lander (12)
  2. Aaron Bjork aaron-bjork (22)
  3. Alex Mullans alex-mullans (4)
  4. Amanda Silver amanda-silver (22)
  5. Anders Hejlsberg Anders-Hejlsberg (26)
  6. Andrew Pardoe andrew-pardoe (7)
  7. Andrew Salamatov andrew-salamatov (10)
  8. Ankit Asthana ankit-asthana (17)
  9. Biju Venugopal biju-venugopal (1)
  10. Bill Ticehurst bill-ticehurst- (1)
  11. Boris Scholl boris-scholl (9)
  12. Brian Harry Brian-Harry (29)
  13. Brian Keller Brian-Keller (70)
  14. Charles Sterling charles-sterling (15)
  15. Charles Torre charles-torre (56)
  16. Chris Dias Chris-Dias (10)
  17. Chris Risner chris-risner (15)
  18. Claude Remillard claude-remillard (13)
  19. cliff simpkins cliff-simpkins (2)
  20. Damian Edwards Damian-Edwards (48)
  21. Dan Fernandez Dan-Fernandez (48)
  22. Dan Kershaw Dan-Kershaw (12)
  23. Danny Strockis danny-strockis (2)
  24. David Stephens david-stephens (7)
  25. Donovan Brown donovan-brown (50)
  26. Erich Gamma erich-gamma (14)
  27. Ernesto Mena ernesto-mena (1)
  28. Fredrik Wetterhall fredrik-wetterhall (1)
  29. Gabriel Corvera Ortiz gabriel-corvera-ortiz- (1)
  30. Herb Sutter Herb-Sutter (33)