Speakers

44 speakers

List of Speakers

  1. Aaron Bjork aaron-bjork (22)
  2. Ale Contenti Ale-Contenti (7)
  3. Alex Turner Alex-Turner (19)
  4. Andrew Pardoe andrew-pardoe (7)
  5. Brian Harry Brian-Harry (29)
  6. Brian Keller Brian-Keller (70)
  7. Damian Edwards Damian-Edwards (48)
  8. Dan Taylor dan-taylor (11)
  9. Daniel Plaisted Daniel-Plaisted (5)
  10. Daniel Roth daniel-roth (20)
  11. David Campbell David-Campbell (2)
  12. Donna Malayeri Donna-Malayeri (9)
  13. Erik Saltwell Erik+Saltwell (3)
  14. Howard Dierking howard-dierking (6)
  15. Jason Zander Jason-Zander (25)
  16. Jeff Fisher jeff+fisher (4)
  17. Jennifer Leaf jennifer-leaf (2)
  18. Jim Hogg Jim-Hogg (6)
  19. Joanna Mason Joanna+Mason (4)
  20. Joe Binder joe-binder (3)
  21. Jordan Matthiesen jordan+matthiesen (4)
  22. Jorge Gabuardi Gonzalez jorge-gabuardi-gonzalez (1)
  23. Josh Twist josh-twist (8)
  24. Leon Welicki leon-welicki (5)
  25. Mads Kristensen mads-kristensen (36)
  26. Matt Nunn matt-nunn (6)
  27. Mohit Srivastava Mohit-Srivastava (5)
  28. Oji Udezue oji-udezue (1)
  29. Paul Yuknewicz (MSFT) paul-yuknewicz (16)
  30. Pete Brown Pete-Brown (38)