Speakers

41 speakers

List of Speakers

  1. ​Dante Gagne dante-gagne (6)
  2. Aaron Bjork aaron-bjork (23)
  3. Amanda Silver amanda-silver (27)
  4. Angelos Petropoulos angelos-petropoulos (5)
  5. Beth Massi beth-massi (21)
  6. Brady Gaster brady-gaster (35)
  7. Brian Harry Brian-Harry (30)
  8. Charles Sterling charles-sterling (15)
  9. Chris Dias Chris-Dias (13)
  10. christopher wilcox christopher-wilcox (1)
  11. Dan Fernandez Dan-Fernandez (49)
  12. Dan Taylor dan-taylor (14)
  13. Donovan Brown donovan-brown (62)
  14. Ed Blankenship ed-blankenship (8)
  15. Ewald Hofman ewald+hofman (4)
  16. James Montemagno james-montemagno (66)
  17. Jay Schmelzer Jay-Schmelzer (28)
  18. Jeff Fritz jeff-fritz (18)
  19. Jeremy Thake Jeremy-Thake (29)
  20. John Kemnetz john-kemnetz- (1)
  21. John Montgomery john-montgomery (6)
  22. Jonathan Carter Jonathan-Carter (33)
  23. Jonathan Turner jonathan-turner (8)
  24. Julia Liuson julia-liuson (10)
  25. Kaycee Anderson kaycee-anderson (10)
  26. Kirupa Chinnathambi kirupa-chinnathambi (14)
  27. Lincoln Atkinson lincoln-atkinson (3)
  28. Polita Paulus polita-paulus (6)
  29. Pranav Rastogi pranav-rastogi (19)
  30. Richard Campbell Richard-Campbell (25)