Speakers

63 speakers

Filters

List of Speakers

  1. Kasey Uhlenhuth Kasey-Uhlenhuth (18)
  2. Kaycee Anderson kaycee-anderson (10)
  3. Keith Ballinger keith-ballinger (6)
  4. Kendra Havens kendra-havens (8)
  5. Kirill Gavrylyuk kirill-gavrylyuk (16)
  6. Lori Lamkin Lori-Lamkin (7)
  7. Mads Kristensen mads-kristensen (37)
  8. Mads Torgersen Mads-Torgersen (42)
  9. Marc Goodner marc-goodner (6)
  10. Marian Luparu Marian-Luparu (13)
  11. Mark Smith mark-smith (9)
  12. Miguel de Icaza Miguel-de-Icaza (32)
  13. Mikayla Hutchinson mikayla-hutchinson (8)
  14. Mike Ammerlaan Mike-Ammerlaan (14)
  15. Mikkel Mork Hegnhoj mikkel-mork-hegnhoj (7)
  16. Peyman Zanjani peyman-zanjani (4)
  17. Philip Japikse philip-japikse (3)
  18. Phillip Carter phillip-carter (10)
  19. Piyush Joshi piyush-joshi (4)
  20. Rob Gibbens rob-gibbens (4)
  21. Rowan Miller rowan-miller (21)
  22. Ryan J. Salva ryan-j.-salva (9)
  23. Satya Nadella satya-nadella (35)
  24. Scott Hanselman scott-hanselman (122)
  25. Scott Hunter Scott-Hunter (68)
  26. Stefan Wick stefan-wick (11)
  27. Stephanie Herr stephanie-herr (1)
  28. Steve Carroll steve-carroll (6)
  29. Steve Lasker steve+lasker (9)
  30. Steve Lasker steve-lasker (10)