Speakers

13 speakers

List of Speakers

  1. Akira Inoue Akira-Inoue (14)
  2. Akira Onishi akira-onishi (10)
  3. Atsushi Fukui atsushi-fukui (2)
  4. Brian Keller Brian-Keller (70)
  5. Daiyu Hatakeyama daiyu-hatakeyama (8)
  6. Kazunori Hirano kazunori-hirano (5)
  7. Kazuyuki Nomura kazuyuki-nomura (8)
  8. Michimune Kohno michimune-kohno (1)
  9. Scott Guthrie Scott-Guthrie (97)
  10. Shinichiro isago shinichiro-isago (3)
  11. Shotaro Suzuki shotaro-suzuki (6)
  12. Tatsuhiko Tanaka tatsuhiko-tanaka (14)
  13. Tomoharu Nagasawa tomoharu-nagasawa (4)