Speakers

13 speakers

List of Speakers

  1. Chai Botta chai-botta (1)
  2. Christian "Ch" Costanza christian-ch-costanza (1)
  3. Dan Ardelean dan-ardelean (3)
  4. Edouard Wawra edouard-wawra (1)
  5. Francesco Baldassarri francesco-baldassarri (1)
  6. Gabriele Castellani gabriele-castellani (1)
  7. Joe Wilson joe-wilson (2)
  8. Justine Silipo justine-silipo (1)
  9. Lorenzo Barbieri lorenzo-barbieri (8)
  10. Marco Agnoli marco-agnoli (6)
  11. Mario Fontana mario-fontana (1)
  12. Matteo Pagani matteo-pagani (3)
  13. Valerio Pullano valerio-pullano (1)