Speakers

9 speakers

List of Speakers

  1. Claudia Bonatti claudia-bonatti (1)
  2. Daniele Bochicchio daniele-bochicchio (6)
  3. Francesco Delfino francesco-delfino (4)
  4. Giorgio Sardo Giorgio-Sardo (30)
  5. Lorenzo Barbieri lorenzo-barbieri (8)
  6. Marco Agnoli marco-agnoli (6)
  7. Paolo Pialorsi paolo-pialorsi (9)
  8. Pietro Brambati pietro-brambati (9)
  9. Roberto Cavallini roberto-cavallini (4)