Speakers

21 speakers

List of Speakers

  1. Caio Garcez caio-garcez (2)
  2. Clécio Bachini clcio-bachini (1)
  3. Danilo Bordini danilo-bordini (1)
  4. Fabio Hara fabio-hara (23)
  5. Fernando Martin Fernando-Martin (24)
  6. Jorge Vera jorge-vera (6)
  7. Luiz Henrique luiz-henrique (1)
  8. Manoel dos Santos manoel-dos-santos (1)
  9. Marcelo Sincic marcelo-sincic (6)
  10. Marcus Breda marcus-breda (1)
  11. Mauricio Alegretti mauricio-alegretti (4)
  12. Miguel Ferreira miguel-ferreira (1)
  13. Osvaldo Daibert osvaldo-daibert (2)
  14. Renato Haddad renato-haddad (5)
  15. Ricardo Dorta ricardo-dorta (9)
  16. Rodrigo Immaginário rodrigo-immaginrio (3)
  17. Rogerio Cordeiro rogerio-cordeiro (3)
  18. Thiago Fernandes thiago-fernandes (1)
  19. Thiago Monaco thiago-monaco (1)
  20. Vinicius Apolinario vinicius-apolinario (23)
  21. Vitor Ciaramella vitor-ciaramella (1)