Speakers

14 speakers

List of Speakers

  1. Ami Turgman ami-turgman (2)
  2. Bojan Vrhovnik bojan-vrhovnik (2)
  3. Damian Widera damian-widera (4)
  4. Debbi Hoehn debbi-hoehn (3)
  5. Jakub Gutkowski jakub-gutkowski (2)
  6. Josh Gavant josh-gavant (3)
  7. Karol Zak karol-zak (4)
  8. Karol Żak karol-ak (4)
  9. Marek Byszewski marek-byszewski (3)
  10. Mateusz Kierepka mateusz-kierepka (2)
  11. piotr czarnas piotr-czarnas (2)
  12. Ralf Saykiewicz ralf-saykiewicz (2)
  13. Sara Jane Dunn sara-jane-dunn (2)
  14. Satya Nadella satya-nadella (33)