Speakers

39 speakers

List of Speakers

  1. Adrian Hall adrian-hall (6)
  2. Alec Tucker alec-tucker (8)
  3. Alex Corrado alex-corrado (1)
  4. Allison Light allison-light (2)
  5. Amanda Silver amanda-silver (23)
  6. Brian Lagunas brian-lagunas (3)
  7. charles petzold charles-petzold (3)
  8. Craig Dunn craig-dunn (5)
  9. Danny Strockis danny-strockis (2)
  10. David Hathaway david-hathaway (1)
  11. Donovan Brown donovan-brown (52)
  12. Dustin Campbell Dustin-Campbell (37)
  13. Greg Shackles greg-shackles (2)
  14. James Clancey james-clancey (1)
  15. James Montemagno james-montemagno (61)
  16. Jason Smith jason-smith (2)
  17. Jérémie Laval jrmie-laval (1)
  18. Jesse Liberty Jesse-Liberty (4)
  19. John Pelak john-pelak (1)
  20. Jonathan Dick jonathan-dick (1)
  21. Josh Clark josh-clark (1)
  22. Karl Krukow karl-krukow (2)
  23. Kasey Uhlenhuth Kasey-Uhlenhuth (17)
  24. Kerry Lothrop kerry-lothrop (4)
  25. Laurent Bugnion Laurent-Bugnion (20)
  26. Lori Lalonde lori-lalonde (4)
  27. Mads Torgersen Mads-Torgersen (36)
  28. Mark Probst mark-probst (1)
  29. Michael Stonis michael-stonis (1)
  30. Miguel de Icaza Miguel-de-Icaza (28)