Speakers

20 speakers

List of Speakers

  1. Andrew Pardoe andrew-pardoe (7)
  2. Ben Lower ben-lower (7)
  3. Brady Gaster brady-gaster (35)
  4. Damian Edwards Damian-Edwards (48)
  5. Dan Fernandez Dan-Fernandez (48)
  6. Daniel Roth daniel-roth (21)
  7. David Fowler david-fowler (10)
  8. Dmitry Lyalin dmitry-lyalin (11)
  9. Francis Cheung francis-cheung (5)
  10. James Montemagno james-montemagno (59)
  11. Jay Schmelzer Jay-Schmelzer (28)
  12. Kevin Pilch-Bisson kevin-pilch-bisson (4)
  13. Larry Lieberman Larry-Lieberman (13)
  14. Mads Torgersen Mads-Torgersen (35)
  15. Mani Subramanian mani-subramanian (1)
  16. Pranav Rastogi pranav-rastogi (19)
  17. Rowan Miller rowan-miller (19)
  18. Sayed Hashimi sayed-hashimi (11)
  19. Scott Hunter Scott-Hunter (58)
  20. Tim Heuer Tim-Heuer (30)