Speakers

20 speakers

List of Speakers

  1. Andrew Pardoe andrew-pardoe (7)
  2. Ben Lower ben-lower (7)
  3. Brady Gaster brady-gaster (35)
  4. Damian Edwards Damian-Edwards (44)
  5. Dan Fernandez Dan-Fernandez (48)
  6. Daniel Roth daniel-roth (19)
  7. David Fowler david-fowler (7)
  8. Dmitry Lyalin dmitry-lyalin (10)
  9. Francis Cheung francis-cheung (5)
  10. James Montemagno james-montemagno (37)
  11. Jay Schmelzer Jay-Schmelzer (27)
  12. Kevin Pilch-Bisson kevin-pilch-bisson (4)
  13. Larry Lieberman Larry-Lieberman (11)
  14. Mads Torgersen Mads-Torgersen (29)
  15. Mani Subramanian mani-subramanian (1)
  16. Pranav Rastogi pranav-rastogi (18)
  17. Rowan Miller rowan-miller (17)
  18. Sayed Hashimi sayed-hashimi (11)
  19. Scott Hunter Scott-Hunter (48)
  20. Tim Heuer Tim-Heuer (27)