Speakers

27 speakers

List of Speakers

  1. ​Richard Lander richard-lander (12)
  2. Andreia Gaita andreia-gaita (2)
  3. Andrew Hall andrew-hall (19)
  4. Angelos Petropoulos angelos-petropoulos (5)
  5. Anthony D. Green Anthony-Green (4)
  6. Don Syme Don-Syme (7)
  7. Habib Heydarian Habib-Heydarian (17)
  8. Harikrishna Menon Ajith Kumar harikrishna-menon-ajith-kumar (7)
  9. Immo Landwerth immo-landwerth (7)
  10. Isaac Abraham isaac-abraham (1)
  11. James Montemagno james-montemagno (59)
  12. Jan Kotas jan-kotas (1)
  13. Javier Lozano javier-lozano (4)
  14. John-Daniel Trask John-Daniel-Trask (10)
  15. Louis DeJardin louis+dejardin (2)
  16. Matt Ellis matt-ellis (1)
  17. Miguel de Icaza Miguel-de-Icaza (27)
  18. Paul Betts paul-betts (1)
  19. Sandra Lemon sandra-lemon (1)
  20. Scott Hanselman scott-hanselman (111)
  21. Scott Hunter Scott-Hunter (58)
  22. Seth Juarez seth+juarez (232)
  23. Shayne Boyer shayne-boyer (5)
  24. Tara Walker tara-walker (1)
  25. Tomas Petricek tomas-petricek (4)
  26. Unni Ravindranathan Unni-Ravindranathan (16)
  27. Zac Hall zac-hall (1)