Speakers

28 speakers

Filters

List of Speakers

  1. Nikhil Joglekar -nikhil-joglekar- (1)
  2. Adrian Hall adrian-hall (6)
  3. Andreia Gaita andreia-gaita (2)
  4. Daniel Jacobson daniel-jacobson (11)
  5. Daniel Roth daniel-roth (27)
  6. Dustin Campbell Dustin-Campbell (38)
  7. Glenn Condron glenn-condron (24)
  8. Greg Shackles greg-shackles (2)
  9. Harikrishna Menon harikrishna-menon (4)
  10. Jakub Oleksy jakub-oleksy (1)
  11. James Chambers james-chambers (6)
  12. James Montemagno james-montemagno (70)
  13. Jasmine Greenaway Jasmine-Greenaway (1)
  14. Jeff Fritz jeff-fritz (20)
  15. John Sheehan john-sheehan (13)
  16. Kaycee Anderson kaycee-anderson (10)
  17. Maria Naggaga -maria-naggaga (1)
  18. Miguel de Icaza Miguel-de-Icaza (32)
  19. Nina Vyedin nina-vyedin (1)
  20. Peyman Zanjani peyman-zanjani (4)
  21. Phillip Carter phillip-carter (11)
  22. Sayed Hashimi sayed-hashimi (12)
  23. Scott Hanselman scott-hanselman (123)
  24. Scott Hunter Scott-Hunter (69)
  25. Shayne Boyer shayne-boyer (6)
  26. Simina Pasat simina-pasat (12)
  27. Stacey Haffner stacey-haffner (1)
  28. Steve Lasker steve+lasker (9)