Speakers

28 speakers

List of Speakers

  1. Nikhil Joglekar -nikhil-joglekar- (1)
  2. Adrian Hall adrian-hall (6)
  3. Andreia Gaita andreia-gaita (2)
  4. Daniel Jacobson daniel-jacobson (7)
  5. Daniel Roth daniel-roth (20)
  6. Dustin Campbell Dustin-Campbell (37)
  7. Glenn Condron glenn-condron (21)
  8. Greg Shackles greg-shackles (2)
  9. Harikrishna Menon harikrishna-menon (4)
  10. Jakub Oleksy jakub-oleksy (1)
  11. James Chambers james-chambers (6)
  12. James Montemagno james-montemagno (56)
  13. Jasmine Greenaway Jasmine-Greenaway (1)
  14. Jeffrey Fritz Jeffrey-Fritz (7)
  15. John Sheehan john-sheehan (13)
  16. Kaycee Anderson kaycee-anderson (9)
  17. Maria Naggaga -maria-naggaga (1)
  18. Miguel de Icaza Miguel-de-Icaza (27)
  19. Nina Vyedin nina-vyedin (1)
  20. Peyman Zanjani peyman-zanjani (4)
  21. Phillip Carter phillip-carter (6)
  22. Sayed Hashimi sayed-hashimi (11)
  23. Scott Hanselman scott-hanselman (111)
  24. Scott Hunter Scott-Hunter (56)
  25. Shayne Boyer shayne-boyer (5)
  26. Simina Pasat simina-pasat (11)
  27. Stacey Haffner stacey-haffner (1)
  28. Steve Lasker steve+lasker (7)