Speakers

44 speakers

List of Speakers

  1. Adrian Stevens adrian-stevens (10)
  2. Alfonso Garcia-Caro Alfonso-Garcia-Caro (2)
  3. Andrea Lam andrea-lam (4)
  4. Andrew Peters andrew-peters (2)
  5. Aravind Krishna aravind-krishna (1)
  6. Barry Dorrans barry-dorrans (5)
  7. Ben Day ben-day (1)
  8. Bill Wagner bill-wagner (3)
  9. Blanca Delgado Parra blanca-delgado-parra (1)
  10. Bob Tabor bob-tabor (1)
  11. Byron Tardif byron-tardif (4)
  12. Cecil Phillip cecil-phillip (1)
  13. Chris Barker chris-barker (1)
  14. Chris Woodruff Chris-Woodruff (3)
  15. Dan Roth dan-roth (4)
  16. Daniel Jacobson daniel-jacobson (8)
  17. Diego Vega Diego-Vega (6)
  18. Don Schenck don-schenck (1)
  19. Dorrene Brown dorrene-brown (13)
  20. Glenn Condron glenn-condron (21)
  21. Jaime Rodriguez Jaime-Rodriguez (30)
  22. Jakub Misek jakub-misek (1)
  23. James Montemagno james-montemagno (59)
  24. Jason DeBoever jason-deboever (8)
  25. Jon Galloway Jon-Galloway (22)
  26. Jon Skeet jon-skeet (2)
  27. Kasey Uhlenhuth Kasey-Uhlenhuth (16)
  28. Kathleen Dollard kathleen-dollard (4)
  29. Kaycee Anderson kaycee-anderson (10)
  30. Mads Torgersen Mads-Torgersen (35)