Speakers

30 speakers

Filters

List of Speakers

  1. Alexander Lachner alexander-lachner (2)
  2. Andreas Wolter andreas-wolter (1)
  3. Artur Speth artur-speth (8)
  4. Bernhard Frank Bernhard-Frank (4)
  5. Bernhard Tritsch Bernhard-Tritsch (9)
  6. Christian Binder christian-binder (5)
  7. Christian Weyer Christian-Weyer (8)
  8. Daniel Meixner daniel-meixner (8)
  9. Dariusz Parys dariusz-parys (4)
  10. Didier Van Hoye didier-van-hoye (2)
  11. Dominick Baier Dominick-Baier (5)
  12. Gunter Logemann gunter-logemann (2)
  13. Heike Ritter Heike-Ritter (12)
  14. Holger Sirtl holger-sirtl (4)
  15. Jeff Woolsey Jeff-Woolsey (40)
  16. John Shewchuk John+Shewchuk (13)
  17. Kim Kischel kim-kischel (2)
  18. Maarten Goet Maarten-Goet (18)
  19. Marc van Eijk marc-van-eijk (8)
  20. Martin Nothnagel martin-nothnagel (6)
  21. Mike James mike-james (12)
  22. Neno Loje Neno-Loje (24)
  23. Oliver Scheer Oliver-Scheer (4)
  24. Olivia Klose olivia-klose (9)
  25. Patrick Heyde patrick-heyde (4)
  26. Paula Januszkiewicz Paula-Januszkiewicz (52)
  27. Robert Eichenseer robert-eichenseer (3)
  28. Sascha Dittmann sascha-dittmann (3)
  29. Satya Nadella satya-nadella (35)
  30. Senaj Lelic Senaj-Lelic (6)