Speakers

168 speakers

Filters

List of Speakers

  1. Colin Rundel colin-rundel (1)
  2. Craig Citro craig-citro (1)
  3. Da Zheng da-zheng (1)
  4. Dan Putler dan-putler (1)
  5. Daniel David Leybzon daniel-david-leybzon (1)
  6. Daniel Stein Falster daniel-stein-falster (1)
  7. Daniela Witten daniela-witten (1)
  8. David Garrett Robinson david-garrett-robinson (1)
  9. David Ibarra david-ibarra (1)
  10. David Mark Smith david-mark-smith (2)
  11. Davide Martinetti davide-martinetti (1)
  12. Deborah Nolan deborah-nolan (1)
  13. Derek Damon derek-damon (1)
  14. Dirk Duellmann dirk-duellmann (1)
  15. Dirk Eddelbuettel dirk-eddelbuettel (3)
  16. Donald Knuth donald-knuth (1)
  17. Douglas Galagate douglas-galagate (1)
  18. Eduardo Ariño de la Rubia eduardo-ario-de-la-rubia (1)
  19. Edward Ma edward-ma (1)
  20. Edzer Pebesma edzer-pebesma (3)
  21. Elisabeth Eva britt Dahlqwist elisabeth-eva-britt-dahlqwist (1)
  22. Emilio L. Cano emilio-l.-cano (1)
  23. Erik Scott Wright erik-scott-wright (1)
  24. Filip Schouwenaars filip-schouwenaars (1)
  25. Finbarr Timbers finbarr-timbers (1)
  26. Gábor Csárdi gbor-csrdi (3)
  27. Gabriel Becker gabriel-becker (1)
  28. Garrett Dancik garrett-dancik (1)
  29. Garrett Grolemund garrett-grolemund (1)
  30. Gene Leynes gene-leynes (1)