Speakers

168 speakers

Filters

List of Speakers

  1. George G. Vega Yon george-g.-vega-yon (1)
  2. Gergely Daroczi gergely-daroczi (2)
  3. Gert Janssenswillen gert-janssenswillen (2)
  4. Giorgio Maria Di Nunzio giorgio-maria-di-nunzio (1)
  5. Goknur Giner goknur-giner (1)
  6. Gopi Kumar gopi-kumar (5)
  7. Hadley Wickham hadley-wickham (1)
  8. Hana Ševčíková hana-evkov (3)
  9. Hannah Frick hannah-frick (2)
  10. Hannes Mühleisen hannes-mhleisen (1)
  11. Hao Zhu hao-zhu (1)
  12. Heidi Seibold heidi-seibold (3)
  13. Helen Ogden helen-ogden (1)
  14. Helena Kotthaus helena-kotthaus (2)
  15. Henrik Bengtsson henrik-bengtsson (1)
  16. Ian John Lyttle ian-john-lyttle (1)
  17. Ioannis Kosmidis ioannis-kosmidis (1)
  18. J.J. Allaire j.j.-allaire (1)
  19. Jacob Bien jacob-bien (1)
  20. Jakob Richter jakob-richter (2)
  21. James F Hester james-f-hester (1)
  22. James Hiebert james-hiebert (1)
  23. Jan Vitek Jan-Vitek (2)
  24. Jan-Philip Kolb jan-philip-kolb (1)
  25. Jason C. Fisher jason-c.-fisher (1)
  26. Jason M Bryer jason-m-bryer (1)
  27. Javier Luraschi javier-luraschi (1)
  28. Jeff David Allen jeff-david-allen (1)
  29. Jeff Mettel jeff-mettel (1)
  30. Jenny Bryan jenny-bryan (1)