Speakers

168 speakers

Filters

List of Speakers

  1. Joaquin Vanschoren joaquin-vanschoren (3)
  2. Joe Cheng joe-cheng (1)
  3. Johanna Hardin johanna-hardin (1)
  4. John Kloke john-kloke (1)
  5. John Lam John-Lam (17)
  6. Jonathan Adams jonathan-adams (1)
  7. Jonathan Cornelissen jonathan-cornelissen (1)
  8. Jonathan McPherson jonathan-mcpherson (1)
  9. Jorge Alberto Miranda jorge-alberto-miranda (1)
  10. Julia Anne Fukuyama julia-anne-fukuyama (1)
  11. Karl Millar karl-millar (1)
  12. Karl W Broman karl-w-broman (1)
  13. Kate Ross-Smith kate-ross-smith (1)
  14. Kellie Ottoboni kellie-ottoboni (1)
  15. Latifa Bouabdillah latifa-bouabdillah (1)
  16. Lauren Samuels lauren-samuels (1)
  17. Lou Bajuk-Yorgan lou-bajuk-yorgan (1)
  18. Lukas Stadler lukas-stadler (1)
  19. Mario Deng mario-deng (1)
  20. Mark Hornick mark-hornick (4)
  21. Martyn Plummer martyn-plummer (3)
  22. Marvin N. Wright marvin-n.-wright (1)
  23. Matteo Fasiolo matteo-fasiolo (1)
  24. Michael Andrew Levy michael-andrew-levy (1)
  25. Michael Rustler michael-rustler (1)
  26. Mikkel Meyer Andersen mikkel-meyer-andersen (1)
  27. Mine Cetinkaya-Rundel mine-cetinkaya-rundel (2)
  28. Mirand Mortlock mirand-mortlock (1)
  29. Navdeep Gill navdeep-gill (1)
  30. Nick Elprin nick-elprin (1)