Speakers

168 speakers

Filters

List of Speakers

  1. Tal Galili tal-galili (1)
  2. Tanya Tickel Schlusser tanya-tickel-schlusser (1)
  3. Tatjana Kecojevic tatjana-kecojevic (1)
  4. Tengfei Yin tengfei-yin (1)
  5. Thibaut Jombart thibaut-jombart (1)
  6. Thomas Petzoldt thomas-petzoldt (4)
  7. Tong He tong-he (1)
  8. Torben Tvedebrink torben-tvedebrink (1)
  9. Torsten Hothorn torsten-hothorn (2)
  10. Virgilio Gómez-Rubio virgilio-gmez-rubio (1)
  11. William K. Cornwell william-k.-cornwell (1)
  12. William Kyle Hamilton william-kyle-hamilton (1)
  13. Winston Chang winston-chang (2)
  14. Xinwei Xue xinwei-xue (2)
  15. Yannig Goude yannig-goude (1)
  16. Yihui Xie yihui-xie (1)
  17. Yves Croissant yves-croissant (1)
  18. Zhe Sha zhe-sha (1)