Speakers

24 speakers

List of Speakers

  1. Charles Torre charles-torre (56)
  2. Cihan Biyikoglu Cihan-Biyikoglu (4)
  3. Clemens Vasters Clemens-Vasters (26)
  4. Crystal Hoyer Crystal+Hoyer (2)
  5. Dave Campbell Dave-Campbell (6)
  6. David Aiken David-Aiken (8)
  7. Glenn Block Glenn-Block (18)
  8. Jai Haridas Jai-Haridas (13)
  9. Jaime Bueza jaime-bueza (1)
  10. Jay Schmelzer Jay-Schmelzer (28)
  11. jef king jef-king (1)
  12. Joe Giardino joe-giardino (5)
  13. Mark Russinovich Mark-Russinovich (99)
  14. martin-sawicki (1)
  15. Nathan Totten nathan-totten (16)
  16. Nick Harris nick-harris (31)
  17. Scott Guthrie Scott-Guthrie (97)
  18. Scott Klein scott-klein (26)
  19. Steve Marx Steve-Marx (14)
  20. Tina Stewart tina-stewart (1)
  21. Tom Rossiter tom-rossiter (1)
  22. Vittorio Bertocci vittorio-bertocci (55)
  23. Wade Wegner Wade-Wegner (37)
  24. Wenming Ye Wenming-Ye (13)