Speakers

13 speakers

List of Speakers

  1. Aaron Bjork aaron-bjork (22)
  2. Bradley Millington Bradley-Millington (7)
  3. Corey Sanders corey-sanders (39)
  4. Glenn Block Glenn-Block (19)
  5. Greg Leake greg-leake (2)
  6. Henry Jerez henry-jerez (1)
  7. Jai Haridas Jai-Haridas (13)
  8. Mike Flasko Mike-Flasko (12)
  9. Scott Guthrie Scott-Guthrie (82)
  10. Scott Hanselman scott-hanselman (103)
  11. Vijay Rajagopalan vijay-rajagopalan (12)
  12. Vishal Joshi Vishal-Joshi (6)
  13. Yavor Georgiev Yavor-Georgiev (7)