Hey guys, my question was the one that came in while you were still in progress. I think it's related to not having enough free space on my SSD. I noticed that when I used Disk Cleanup or CCleaner and freed up some space, it seemed like the cache would rebuild. Once the space starts to run out, it seems like it will switch back to icons view.

Any confirmation that this is intended functionality?